Discover our comfortable mobile homes at
Les Ajoncs d’Or campsite in La Baule

At Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or, we offer a wide range of mobile homes for an unforgettable stay in La Baule. Our mobile homes are designed to offer maximum comfort to our customers, with options such as air conditioning for certain models, private terraces to enjoy the sun, and even the possibility of taking your pets with you. Whether you’re travelling with family or friends, our mobile homes can accommodate up to 12 people, for a friendly and enjoyable holiday.

Aloa Vacances : Camping Les Ajoncs Dor 29
Aloa Vacances : Camping Les Ajoncs Dor 31
Aloa Vacances : Les Ajoncs Dor Location Mobilhome
Make the most of your holiday
in La Baule

Our special offers

  • 2 weeks booked, 3rd week free 🎁

    2=3Take advantage of the 3 weeks for the price of 2 offer and take a break at your favourite campsite!

    Offer valid for all stays of 3 consecutive weeks before Saturday 06 July 2024 and after Saturday 24 August 2024 on all rental properties (excluding houses and villas). The offer applies to the cheapest nights of the stay and according to the opening and closing dates of the campsite concerned.

    Offer applies to the cheapest nights of the stay. Discount at time of payment. Offer cannot be combined with other current offers, the loyalty program, subsidies such as VACAF rights or CSE offers and is not retroactive

  • Spring Offer 🌺

    Up to 10% off 🤩The sun is shining, so now's the time to book your holidays! ☀️

    -10% for stays of at least 7 nights between 14/05/2024 and 05/07/2024 included and between 31/08/2024 and 14/09/2024 excluding Premium range mobile homes

    Offer valid for all firm bookings made between 14/05/2024 and 20/06/2024 for stays of at least 7 nights, depending on the date of stay, between 14/05/2024 and 15/09/2024. Offer valid on selected rental properties subject to availability. Offer cannot be combined with other offers, is not retroactive and excludes cancellation insurance, supplements, booking fees, tourist tax and environmental fee. Aloa Vacances reserves the right, at any time and to the extent permitted by applicable law, to terminate these offers or to withdraw or amend the terms and conditions of the promotional offers without notice.

Practical information for your stay

In July and August, you can arrive on Saturdays, Sundays or Wednesdays.

Book with peace of mind with our cancellation insurance
For greater comfort and to travel light, you can book additional services

A wide selection of mobile homes

Options included in our mobile homes

Sheet hire

Fully-equipped mobile home

Pets allowed

Television

Our customers’ comfort is a priority for us, which is why all our mobile homes are equipped with a wide range of facilities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Take advantage of the wifi connection to stay connected, and the television to keep you entertained. For added convenience, each pitch can accommodate a vehicle during your stay in La Baule.

The extra comfort of our top-of-the-range mobile homes

Our Premium and Mahana ranges include everything you need for a carefree stay: air conditioning, dishwasher, television and television in the master bedroom… All you have to do is put your bags down and enjoy the activities on the campsite.

All the advantages of a mobile home for your stay in La Baule

Opting to rent a mobile home at Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or in La Baule means choosing comfortable, practical accommodation for your seaside holidays. Enjoy the space and privacy that a mobile home offers, with the possibility of accommodating up to 12 people in certain models. With television and Wi-Fi connection, you’ll have everything you need for a successful holiday in La Baule. You can also have air conditioning or a dishwasher, depending on the accommodation you book.

Take advantage of the activities and water park at Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or

As well as our comfortable mobile homes, Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or offers a host of activities for all the family. Relax by our heated indoor swimming pool, or take to the water slides for a thrill ride. With entertainment for all ages and a complete aquatic area, your holidays at La Baule promise to be full of memories and laughter.

Come and enjoy,
with family or friends
Aloa Vacances : Ajoncs Mh Couleur
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Tribu 12 Personnes 6 Chambres 2 Sdb
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Premium 4 Personnes 2 Chambres 28m²
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Cocoon 4 Personnes 2 Chambres 23m²
Aloa Vacances : Ajoncs Dor Photos Camping
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Loisir 8 Personnes 3 Chambres 30m²
Search for...
Looking for...
Dates Choose your dates
Travelers 1 pers.
We're looking for the best deals for you...
Compare ranges

Find the range that's right for you!

Ranges Area Bedrooms Bathrooms TV lounge Kitchen kit ** Kitchen kit + *** Transat Dishwashers Toaster Beds made up on arrival Hair dryer Bath kit **** Climatisation TV in parents' bedroom Plancha Coffee maker
Cocoon 18m² to 23m² 1 to 2 bedrooms 1 with filters
Evasion 23m² to 30m² 2 bedrooms 1 with filters
Evasion + 31m² to 33m² 2 bedrooms 2 with filters
Loisir 30m² 3 bedrooms 1 with filters
Loisir + 30 3 bedrooms 1 with filters
Confort 40m² 4 bedrooms 1 with filters
Confort + 39m² to 40m² 3 to 4 bedrooms 2 with filters
Mahana 28m² to 40m² 2 to 3 bedrooms 1 to 2 Pods
Premium 28m² to 40m² 2 to 3 bedrooms 1 to 2 Pods

All our accommodations are also equipped with a refrigerator, a table and chairs, crockery, kitchen utensils, an electric coffee maker, a microwave, mattress pads, pillows (60 *60) and blankets.

*the kitchen kit includes : a sponge, a multi-use cleaning pod, a dishwashing liquid pod and two bags of ice cubes

** kitchen kit + includes : a sponge, a multi-use cleaning pod, a dishwashing liquid pod, two bags of ice cubes and a dishwasher tablet

*** the bath kit includes : a tube of shampoo, a tube of shower gel and a bar of soap

Découvrez nos mobils-homes confortables au
Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or à la Baule

Au Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or, nous vous proposons une gamme variée de mobil-homes pour un séjour inoubliable à La Baule. Nos mobil-homes sont conçus pour offrir un maximum de confort à nos clients, avec des options telles que la climatisation pour certains modèles, des terrasses privées pour profiter du soleil, et même la possibilité d’emmener vos animaux de compagnie avec vous. Que vous voyagiez en famille ou entre amis, nos mobil-homes peuvent accueillir jusqqu’à 12 personnes, pour des vacances conviviales et agréables.

Aloa Vacances : Camping Les Ajoncs Dor 29
Aloa Vacances : Camping Les Ajoncs Dor 31
Aloa Vacances : Les Ajoncs Dor Location Mobilhome
Profitez de vos vacances
à La Baule

Informations pratiques pour votre séjour

Aux mois de juillet et d’août, vous pouvez arriver le samedi, le dimanche ou bien le mercredi

Réserver en toute tranquillité avec notre assurance annulation
Pour plus de confort et pour voyager léger, vous pouvez réserver des prestations supplémentaires

Nos offres promo

  • Aloa Vacances : Nouveau 2=3
    2 semaines réservées, la 3ème offerte 🎁

    2=3Profitez de l’offre 3 semaines pour le prix de 2 et partez faire un break dans votre camping préféré !

    Offre valable pour tout séjour de 3 semaines consécutives avant le samedi 06 Juillet 2024 et après le samedi 24 Août 2024 sur l’ensemble des locatifs (hors maison et villa). L’offre s’applique sur les nuits les moins chères du séjour et selon les dates d’ouverture et de fermeture du camping concerné.

    L’offre s’applique sur les nuits les moins chères du séjour. Remise au moment du paiement. Offre non cumulable avec les autres offres en cours, le programme fidélité, les subventions comme les droits VACAF ou les offres CSE et non rétroactive

     

  • Aloa Vacances : 10%
    Offre du Printemps 🌺

    Jusqu'à -10% de remise 🤩Le soleil arrive, c'est le moment d'en profiter pour réserver ses vacances ! ☀️

    -10% pour tout séjour de 7 nuits minimum entre le 14/05/2024 et le 05/07/2024 inclus et entre le 31/08/2024 et 14/09/2024 hors mobil-homes de la gamme Premium

    Offre valable pour toute réservation ferme effectuée entre le 14/05/2024 et le 20/06/2024 pour tout séjour de 7 nuits minimum, selon date de séjour, entre le 14/05/2024 et le 15/09/2024. Offre valable sur sélection de locatifs en fonction des stocks disponibles. Offre non cumulable, non rétroactive et hors assurance annulation, suppléments, frais de dossier, taxes de séjour et redevance écologique. Aloa Vacances se réserve le droit, à tout moment, dans la limite autorisée par les lois applicables, de mettre fin à ces bons plans ou de retirer ou modifier sans préavis les modalités des offres promotionnelles.

Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Premium 6 Personnes 2 Chambres 2 Sdb 33m²
Une large sélection de mobil-homes

Options incluses dans nos mobil-homes

Location de draps

Mobil-home équipé

Animaux autorisés

Télévision

Chez nous, le confort de nos clients est une priorité, c’est pourquoi tous nos mobil-homes sont équipés de nombreux équipements pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables. Profitez de la connexion wifi pour rester connecté, de la télévision pour vous divertir. Pour plus de praticité, chaque emplacement peut accueillir un véhicule pendant votre séjour à La Baule.

Le confort supplémentaire de nos mobil-homes haut de gamme

Nos gammes Premium et Mahana incluent tout le nécessaire pour un séjour sans prise de tête : climatisation, lave-vaisselle, télévision et télévision dans la chambre parentale… Vous n’avez plus qu’à poser vos valises et profiter des activités du camping.

Tous les avantages d’un mobil-home pour votre séjour à La Baule

Opter pour la location d’un mobil-home au Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or à La Baule, c’est choisir un hébergement confortable et pratique pour vos vacances en bord de mer. Profitez de l’espace et de l’intimité qu’offre un mobil-home, avec la possibilité d’accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes dans certains modèles. Avec la télévision, et la connexion wifi, vous aurez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances réussies à La Baule. Il vous sera également possible d’avoir la climatisation ou un lave-vaisselle selon le locatif réservé.

Profitez des activités et de l’espace aquatique du Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or

En plus de nos mobil-homes confortables, le Camping Les Ajoncs d’Or vous propose une multitude d’activités pour toute la famille. Détendez-vous au bord de notre piscine chauffée couverte, ou lancez-vous dans les toboggans pour des sensations fortes. Avec des animations pour tous les âges et un espace aquatique complet, vos vacances à La Baule promettent d’être riches en souvenirs et en éclats de rire.

Aloa Vacances : Ajoncs Allées Camping
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Evasion 7 Personnes 2 Chambres 30m²
Aloa Vacances : Locatif Ker Mh Tribu
Venez profiter,
en famille ou entre amis
Aloa Vacances : Ajoncs Mh Couleur
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Tribu 12 Personnes 6 Chambres 2 Sdb
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Premium 4 Personnes 2 Chambres 28m²
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Cocoon 4 Personnes 2 Chambres 23m²
Aloa Vacances : Ajoncs Dor Photos Camping
Aloa Vacances : Mobil Home Loisir 8 Personnes 3 Chambres 30m²
Rechercher...
Vous cherchez...
Dates Sélectionnez vos dates
Voyageurs 1 pers.
Nous recherchons les meilleurs offres pour vous ...
Comparer les gammes

Trouvez la gamme faite pour vous !

Gammes Superficie Chambres Salles de bain TV salon Kit cuisine ** Kit cuisine + *** Chiliennes Lave-vaisselle Grille-pain Lits faits à l’arrivée Sèche-cheveux Kit bain **** Climatisation TV chambres parents Plancha Cafetière
Cocoon 18m² à 23m² 1 à 2 chambres 1 à filtres
Evasion 23m² à 30m² 2 chambres 1 à filtres
Evasion + 31m² à 33m² 2 chambres 2 à filtres
Loisir 30m² 3 chambres 1 à filtres
Loisir + 30 3 chambres 1 à filtres
Confort 40m² 4 chambres 1 à filtres
Confort + 39m² à 40m² 3 à 4 chambres 2 à filtres
Mahana 28m² à 40m² 2 à 3 chambres 1 à 2 Capsules
Premium 28m² à 40m² 2 à 3 chambres 1 à 2 Capsules
Tribu 60m² (2*30m²) 6 chambres 2 à filtres

Tous nos hébergements sont également équipés d’un réfrigérateur, d’une table et de chaises, de vaisselle, d’une batterie de cuisine, d’une cafetière électrique, d’un micro-onde, d’alèses, d’oreillers (60*60) et de couvertures.

*kit cuisine comprend : une éponge, une dosette nettoyant multi usage, une dosette liquide vaisselle et deux sachets de glaçons

** kit cuisine + comprend : une éponge, une dosette nettoyant multi usage, une dosette liquide vaisselle, deux sachets de glaçons et une tablette lave-vaisselle

*** kit bain comprend : un tube de shampoing, un tube de gel douche et une savonnette